Everybody is doing something for Madman’s 20th Anniversary

Aside from creator Mike Allred, who else is involved in “The Madman 20th Anniversary Monster”, out next week? Why, Frank Quitely, Philip Bond, Peter Milligan, Darwyn Cook, Paul Pope, Erik Larson, Los Bros, Dean Haspiel, Jack Kirby, Patrick McEown, Frank Miller, Bernie Mireault, Michael Oeming, Eric Powell, Steve Seagle, Matt Wagner, Daniel Acuna….

I’ve never read anything about Madman before.

Have you?

Now you’ve seen this ONLY PARTIAL list of the collaborators on this title, you’re going to start too, right?

Aren’t you?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: